Loading...

Art Camps & Classes For Kids

Bay Area Art School is located in Pacifica, just a stone’s throw away from Downtown Sharp Park. We’re excited to offer a fantastic lineup of art camps for young artists looking to expand their creativity and artistic skill set. With our comprehensive program, budding artists can explore a variety of mediums such as drawing, painting, and sculpture in a supportive and engaging environment. Our experienced and passionate instructors, include the talented muralist who painted the iconic wolf, kids, and tree of life mural on Linda Mar Beach, and are committed to providing personalized instruction and guidance to help young artists hone their craft.

Parents can stay informed about our upcoming events and art camps by subscribing to our updates and notifications. Join us this spring and summer to unlock your child’s artistic potential and form new friendships along the way.

art camps and classes in Pacifica, CA, near the coast are ideal for young artists looking to learn new art mediums and methods.

Art Classes For Kids

Jun 2024

takes place Wed Jun 19, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
takes place Thu Jun 20, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Jul 2024

takes place Wed Jul 10, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
takes place Thu Jul 11, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
takes place Wed Jul 17, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
takes place Thu Jul 18, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
takes place Wed Jul 31, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Aug 2024

takes place Thu Aug 01, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
 

Art Camps For Kids

Art camps are art parties – at least they are here at Bay Area Art School!  We have camps for: Winter, President’s Day Week, Spring Break, and of course SUMMER ART CAMPS IN PACIFICA! 

Jun 2024

takes place Mon Jun 17, 2024 - Fri Jun 21, 2024 at 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Jul 2024

takes place Mon Jul 08, 2024 - Fri Jul 12, 2024 at 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
takes place Mon Jul 15, 2024 - Fri Jul 19, 2024 at 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Aug 2024

takes place Mon Aug 05, 2024 - Fri Aug 09, 2024 at 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Other Art Lessons for Kids:

All upcoming events

Jun 2024

Comics & Cartooning - Summer Art Camp – Mon Jun 17, 2024 - Fri Jun 21, 2024 at 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Realism Art Class Summer Session – Wed Jun 19, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Class Summer Session – Thu Jun 20, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Studio is closed this week – Mon Jun 24, 2024 - Fri Jun 28, 2024 at All Day

Jul 2024

Studio is closed this week – Mon Jul 01, 2024 - Fri Jul 05, 2024 at All Day
Dragons & Mythical Creatures - Summer Art Camp – Mon Jul 08, 2024 - Fri Jul 12, 2024 at 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Realism Art Class Summer Session – Wed Jul 10, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Class Summer Session – Thu Jul 11, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Studio Art Camp 1 - Summer Art Camp – Mon Jul 15, 2024 - Fri Jul 19, 2024 at 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Realism Art Class Summer Session – Wed Jul 17, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Class Summer Session – Thu Jul 18, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Class Summer Session – Wed Jul 31, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Aug 2024

Realism Art Class Summer Session – Thu Aug 01, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Private Event – Sat Aug 03, 2024 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
People & Portraits - Summer Art Camp – Mon Aug 05, 2024 - Fri Aug 09, 2024 at 9:30 am - 3:00 pm