Loading...

Afterschool Art Classes

Afterschool Art Classes for those that love art.

We’ll be learning drawing techniques, color theory, composition and much more. All activities are fun, engaging lessons designed to improve skills and confidence.

  • Monday: These after school art classes are intended for ages 8-12.
  • Thursdays are a semester long Realism Art Class for focused 12-16 year olds.
  • We do not offer late pick-up. A late pick up fee of $5 per minute will be in effect starting at 6:05 PM.

Upcoming afterschool art class events

Mar 2024

After School Art 2024 takes place Mon Mar 04, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed Mar 06, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu Mar 07, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon Mar 11, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed Mar 13, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu Mar 14, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon Mar 18, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed Mar 20, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu Mar 21, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon Mar 25, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed Mar 27, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu Mar 28, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Apr 2024

After School Art 2024 takes place Mon Apr 01, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed Apr 03, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu Apr 04, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon Apr 08, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed Apr 10, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu Apr 11, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon Apr 15, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed Apr 17, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu Apr 18, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon Apr 22, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed Apr 24, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu Apr 25, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon Apr 29, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

May 2024

Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed May 01, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu May 02, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon May 06, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed May 08, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu May 09, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon May 13, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed May 15, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu May 16, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon May 20, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed May 22, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu May 23, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
After School Art 2024 takes place Mon May 27, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Wednesdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Wed May 29, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Realism Art Studio: Thursdays, Dec-May, 2024 takes place Thu May 30, 2024 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm